Proud Member Of: 


  • Facebook App Icon

All contents © 2018 Flying Gravity Circus unless otherwise noted.

The Flying Gravity Circus Board of Trustees

As an IRS approved 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, the Flying Gravity Circus is run by a Board of Trustees, who oversee all of our operations.


We wish to acknowledge the following for all of their contributions and support of FGC.

FGC 2019-2020 Board of Trustees

Sean Hamblett, President

Brian Miron, Treasurer

Kara Steere, Clerk

Kerren McKeeman, Trustee

David Graham, Trustee

Dan Glass, Trustee

Heather Bolton, Trustee

Jonathon Roitman, Artistic Director & Head Coach

Jackie Davis, Executive Director & Founder

If you would like to learn more about our Board of Trustees and how you might support our organization, we would love to hear from you! Send us a message here. We are often on the lookout for new Trustees, and would love to hear from you!


We would also like to honor our Board of Trustees Alumni for all of their contributions in getting us to where we are today! Thank you.


Megan Sass

Alexis Pittman

Constance Rinaldo

Tina Perreault


We would not be where we are today as an organization without you!