General Inquiries: info@flyinggravitycircus.org

 

Summer Camp Inquiries: silverlining@flyinggravitycircus.org

 

Circus After School/Under The Tent programs: afterschool@flyinggravitycircus.org

 

Jon Roitman, Artistic Director:

director@flyinggravitycircus.org

Jackie Davis, Executive Director:

admin@flyinggravitycircus.org

Leah Huntington, Office Manager:

office@flyinggravitycircus.org

Ellie Davis, Exec. Assistant, Circus In A Box JUNIOR Director:

ellie@flyinggravitycircus.org

Meghan McClure, Circus In A Box YOUTH Director:

meghan@flyinggravitycircus.org

Sean Hamblett, Board of Trustees President:

president@flyinggravitycircus.org

Kerren McKeeman, Development Chair:

kerren@flyinggravitycircus.org

Alexis Pittman, Bookkeeper:

bookkeeper@flyinggravitycircus.org

Carolin Damron, Circus Shoppe Manager

shoppe@flyinggravitycircus.org

 

Mailing address:

Flying Gravity Circus

P.O. Box 1207

Wilton, NH 03086

 

Cell phone: (413) 313-1778

(Artistic Director Jonathon Roitman)

For program locations, please check the program pages.

Get in touch!

 

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Send us a message

CONTACT

US

By email: info@flyinggravitycircus.org

By mail:

Flying Gravity Circus

P.O. Box 1207

Wilton, NH 03086

By phone:

(413) 313-1778

(Artistic Director Jon Roitman)

GPS intructions:

 

Enter 353 Abbot Hill Rd, Wilton NH to accurately arrive at the High Mowing School campus.

The Circus Studio is located on the second floor of the Science Building.

 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

VISIT

US

FOLLOW

US

Proud Member of:

All contents © Flying Gravity Circus unless otherwise noted.