General Inquiries: info@flyinggravitycircus.org

 

Summer Camp Inquiries: silverlining@flyinggravitycircus.org

 

Circus After School Programs: afterschool@flyinggravitycircus.org

Financial Aid inquiries: financialaid@flyinggravitycircus.org

Jon Roitman, Artistic Director, Head Coach:

director@flyinggravitycircus.org

Jackie Davis, Executive Director:

admin@flyinggravitycircus.org

Leah Huntington, Office Manager:

office@flyinggravitycircus.org

Ellie Davis, Exec. Assistant, Publicity, Website manager:

ellie@flyinggravitycircus.org

Sean Hamblett, Board of Trustees President:

president@flyinggravitycircus.org

Kerren McKeeman, Director of Development:

kerren@flyinggravitycircus.org

Alexis Pittman, Bookkeeper:

bookkeeper@flyinggravitycircus.org

Carolin Damron, Circus Shoppe Manager

shoppe@flyinggravitycircus.org

 

Mailing address:

Flying Gravity Circus

P.O. Box 1207

Wilton, NH 03086

 

Cell phone: (413) 313-1778

(Artistic Director Jonathon Roitman)

For program locations, please check the program pages.

Get in touch!

 

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Send us a message

CONTACT

US

By email: info@flyinggravitycircus.org

By mail:

Flying Gravity Circus

P.O. Box 1207

Wilton, NH 03086

By phone:

(413) 313-1778

(Artistic Director Jon Roitman)

GPS intructions:

 

Enter 353 Abbot Hill Rd, Wilton NH to accurately arrive at the High Mowing School campus.

If we're outdoors, you can't miss us: we're right on the central green.

The indoor Circus Studio is located on the second floor of the Science Building. 

 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

VISIT

US

FOLLOW

US

Proud Member of:

All contents © Flying Gravity Circus unless otherwise noted.

nh_arts_logo_color_rgb_no_tagline.gif

Flying Gravity Circus is supported in part by a grant from the New Hampshire State Council on the Arts & the National Endowment for the Arts.