Proud Member Of: 

and

  • Facebook App Icon

All contents © 2018 Flying Gravity Circus unless otherwise noted.

Website: www.flyinggravitycircus.org

 

General Inquiries: info@flyinggravitycircus.org

 

Summer Camp Inquiries: silverlining@flyinggravitycircus.org

 

Circus After School Program: afterschool@flyinggravitycircus.org

 

Jon Roitman, Artistic Director:

    director@flyinggravitycircus.org

Jackie Davis, Executive Director:

    admin@flyinggravitycircus.org

Leah Huntington, Office Manager:

    office@flyinggravitycircus.org

Helen Dalbeck, Executive Assistant:

     helen@flyinggravitycircus.org

Sean Hamblett, Board of Trustees President:

    president@flyinggravitycircus.org

Alexis Pittman, Bookkeeper:

    bookkeeper@flyinggravitycircus.org

Kerry Crow, Marketing Coordinator:

    marketing@flyinggravitycircus.org

Carolin Damron, Circus Shoppe Manager

    shoppe@flyinggravitycircus.com

 

Mail to:

Flying Gravity Circus

P.O. Box 1207

Wilton, NH 03086

 

Cell phone: (413) 313-1778

(Artistic Director Jonathon Roitman)

For program locations, please check the program pages.

Facebook:

Send us a message

Get in touch!

 

Or leave a Facebook comment here below!